Chakra Flip-Chips for Teachers

The seven chakras are centers in our body (Crown, Third Eye, Throat, Heart, Solar Plexus, Sacral, Root) through which energy flows -- each color representing a different vibration or frequency. The word 'chakra' is derived from the sanskrit word for 'wheel' and literally means 'wheel of spinning energy.' This collection features two variations of the spinning wheel. Which is your favorite?